1 Emmanuel MacronEmmanuel Macron President of France FR ALDE 8.1661
2 Theresa MayTheresa May Prime Minister of the UK UK ECR 7.7925
3 Angela MerkelAngela Merkel Chancellor of Germany DE EPP 7.0299
4 Jean-Claude JunckerJean-Claude Juncker President of the European Commission LU EPP 4.3160
5 Marine Le PenMarine Le Pen Former MEP FR ENF 3.6393
6 Boris JohnsonBoris Johnson Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs UK ECR 3.0259
7 Donald TuskDonald Tusk President of the European Council PL EPP 2.9043
8 Martin SchulzMartin Schulz Former President of the EP DE PES 2.6384
9 Federica MogheriniFederica Mogherini High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy / Vice-President of the EC IT PES 2.5462
10 Michel BarnierMichel Barnier EC Chief Negotiator in charge of Brexit FR EPP 2.1368
11 Nicolas SarkozyNicolas Sarkozy Former President of France FR EPP 2.0665
12 Mario DraghiMario Draghi President of the European Central Bank IT N/A 2.0079
13 Mariano RajoyMariano Rajoy Prime Minister of Spain ES EPP 2.0045
14 Francois HollandeFrancois Hollande Former President of the French Republic FR PES 1.8581
15 Sigmar GabrielSigmar Gabriel Foreign Affairs Minister of Germany DE PES 1.7410
16 Alexis TsiprasAlexis Tsipras Prime Minister of Greece EL GUE/NGL 1.5161
17 Viktor OrbanViktor Orban Prime Minister of Hungary HU EPP 1.4672
18 Matteo RenziMatteo Renzi Former Prime Minister of Italy IT PES 1.4646
19 George OsborneGeorge Osborne Former UK Chancellor of the Exchequer UK ECR 1.3412
20 Mark RutteMark Rutte Prime Minister of the Netherlands NL ALDE 1.2592
21 Guy VerhofstadtGuy Verhofstadt Chairman of the ALDE EP group BE ALDE 1.1509
22 Andrzej DudaAndrzej Duda President of Poland PL ECR 1.0846
23 Frans TimmermansFrans Timmermans EC Commissioner - Vice-President (Better regulation - inter-institutional relations - rule of law and charter of fundamental rights) NL PES 1.0270
24 David DavisDavid Davis UK Secreatry of State for Exiting the EU UK ECR 0.9299
25 Robert FicoRobert Fico Prime Minister of Slovakia SK PES 0.8597
26 Philip HammondPhilip Hammond Chancellor of the Exchequer UK ECR 0.8353
27 Jean-Marie Le PenJean-Marie Le Pen Member of the European Parliament FR N/A 0.8141
28 Johannes HahnJohannes Hahn EC Commissioner (Neighbourhood policy and enlargement negotiations) AT EPP 0.7849
29 Yanis VaroufakisYanis Varoufakis Former Greek Minister of Finance EL GUE/NGL 0.7141
30 Joseph MuscatJoseph Muscat Prime Minister of Malta MT PES 0.7122
31 Frank-Walter SteinmeierFrank-Walter Steinmeier President of Germany DE PES 0.6888
32 Mario MontiMario Monti Chairman of EU high-level group on own resources - former PM of Italy IT N/A 0.6704
33 Catherine AshtonCatherine Ashton Former High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy / Special Adviser for talks with Iran UK PES 0.6698
34 Pierre MoscoviciPierre Moscovici EC Commissioner for Economic and Financial Affairs - Taxation and Customs FR PES 0.6541
35 Jeroen DijsselbloemJeroen Dijsselbloem Dutch Finance Minister - President of the Eurogroup NL PES 0.6358
36 Antonio TajaniAntonio Tajani President of the European Parliament IT EPP 0.6155
37 Carl BildtCarl Bildt Former Foreign Affairs Minister of Sweden SE EPP 0.5941
38 Leo VaradkarLeo Varadkar Taoiseach of Ireland (PM) IE EPP 0.5299
39 Margrethe VestagerMargrethe Vestager Commissioner for Competition DK ALDE 0.5242
40 Guenther OettingerGuenther Oettinger European Commissioner for Budget and Human Resources DE EPP 0.5219
41 Charles MichelCharles Michel Prime Minister of Belgium BE ALDE 0.5043
42 Nigel FarageNigel Farage MEP - Chair of the EFD EP group UK EFD 0.4890
43 Dimitris AvramopoulosDimitris Avramopoulos Commissioner for Migration - Home Affairs and Citizenship EL EPP 0.4779
44 Paolo GentiloniPaolo Gentiloni Prime Minister of Italy IT PES 0.4697
45 Jyrki KatainenJyrki Katainen EC Commissioner - Vice-President (Jobs - Growth - Investment and Competitiveness) FI EPP 0.4669
46 Nicos AnastasiadesNicos Anastasiades President of Cyprus CY EPP 0.4282
47 Angelino AlfanoAngelino Alfano Minister of Foreign Affairs of Italy IT EPP 0.4226
48 Viviane RedingViviane Reding Member of the European Parliament LU EPP 0.3939
49 Manfred WeberManfred Weber MEP - Chair of the EP EPP Group DE EPP 0.3624
50 Valdis DombrovskisValdis Dombrovskis EC Commissioner - Vice-President (the Euro and Social Dialogue) LV EPP 0.3593